DOC Manitoba

DOC Manitoba

DOC Manitoba represents professional filmmakers in Winnipeg and the rest of Manitoba.

If you’re interested in connecting with the Manitoba chapter of DOC, or have any other questions about DOC membership, please contact 

Board of Directors

Merit Jensen Carr - Chair

Vonnie Von Helmolt - Treasurer, National Board Rep


Jean du Toit - Member At-Large

Charles Konowal - Programming

Kevin Nikkel - Member At-Large








Leslea Mair - Member At-Large


DOC HST Number: 13173 9245 RT 0001