DOC Atlantic

DOC Atlantic

DOC Atlantic is Canada's East Coast chapter of DOC, serving around 65 professional filmmakers in Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, and Nova Scotia. To connect with DOC Atlantic, including to get information on local programming, you can connect at the Facebook page "DOC Atlantic News":

Questions about Programming

For questions relating to DOC ATL-specific programming, contact Chuck Lapp at [email protected]


Board of Directors

Chuck Lapp - Chair

Ariella Pahlke - Vice-Chair and DOC National Rep.


Mille Clarkes - Secretary & PEI Rep, National Programming Committee Rep.

Walter Forsyth - Member-At-Large

Louise Lalonde - Treasurer

Lloyd Salomone - New Brunswick Rep.

Teresa MacInnes - Hot Docs Board Rep, National Advocacy Committee Rep.

Jenny Hawley - Newfoundland
& Labrador Rep.

Tara Taylor - Nova Scotia Rep.


Membership Questions

For any questions about membership, please contact DOC's membership coordinator:

DOC HST Number: 13173 9245 RT 0001