DOC Alberta

DOC Alberta

DOC Alberta serves around 50 professional filmmakers in the province. To connect with DOC Alberta, including to find information on local programming, you can follow the chapter’s Facebook page.

AMPIA Members

Alberta Media Production Industries Association members qualify for a discounted membership with DOC.

Membership Questions

For any further questions about DOC membership, please contact DOC National's membership coordinator: